2018-19 Tallahassee Community College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
Southeast JUCO Jamboree #
@ Albany, Ga.
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
Southern Challenge Jamboree #
H
Fri Oct 19
at
TBA
Troy University #
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Central Georgia Technical College
Seals Financial Tip-off Classic
H
Tue Nov 06
at
5:30 PM EST
College of Central Florida
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
2:00 PM EST
St. Petersburg College
Courtyard Downtown/Capital Classic
H
Tue Nov 13
at
5:30 PM EST
Florida State College at Jacksonville
"GREEK DAY"
A
Thu Nov 15
at
5:30 PM EST
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
A
Sat Nov 17
at
3:00 PM EST
Bishop State Community College
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
5:30 PM EST
Santa Fe College
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
5:30 PM EST
Andrew College
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
12:00 PM EST
Eastern Florida State College
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Florida College's Women's Basketball Shootout
N
Sun Dec 02
vs
1:00 PM EST
Indian River State College
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Florida College's Women's Basketball Shootout
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
5:00 PM EST
Florida State College at Jacksonville
@ Marianna, Fla. Chipola College Classic
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
2:00 PM EST
Central Georgia Technical College
@ Marianna, Fla. Chipola College Classic
N
Mon Dec 10
at
5:30 PM EST
Palm Beach State College
A
Tue Dec 11
at
5:30 PM EST
Broward College
A
Sat Dec 15
at
2:00 PM EST
St. Petersburg College
A
Thu Dec 27
vs
3:30 PM EST
Frederick Community College
@ Washington, D.C. Title IX Holiday Classic
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Washington, D.C. Title IX Holiday Classic
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Washington, D.C. Title IX Holiday Classic
N
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM EST
Gulf Coast State College *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
6:30 PM EST
Chipola College *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM EST
Northwest Florida State College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
Sat Jan 19
at
7:30 PM EST
Pensacola State College *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
6:30 PM EST
Gulf Coast State College *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
5:30 PM EST
Chipola College *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM EST
Pensacola State College *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
6:30 PM EST
Northwest Florida State College *
Niceville, FL
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM EST
Gulf Coast State College *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
6:30 PM EST
Chipola College *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:30 PM EST
Northwest Florida State College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
Sat Feb 23
at
7:30 PM EST
Pensacola State College *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference