2019 Tallahassee Community College Softball Schedule

Overall 14-21
Pct. .400
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-7
Away 3-6
Neutral 8-8
Games 35
Runs 148
Batting Avg. .246
On Base % .342
Slugging % .364
Home Runs 14
January
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Miami Dade College
@ Clearwater, Fla. JUCO Kickoff Classic and Showcase
N
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 2-0
Eastern Florida State College
@ Clearwater, Fla. JUCO Kickoff Classic and Showcase
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
Florida Southwestern State College
@ Clearwater, Fla. JUCO Kickoff Classic and Showcase
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Iowa Central Community College
@ Clearwater, Fla. JUCO Kickoff Classic and Showcase
N
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 1-0
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 6-3
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
A
Thu Jan 31
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
College of Central Florida
A
Thu Jan 31
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
College of Central Florida
A
February
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 9-5
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Snead State Community College
@ Dothan, Ala. Visit Dothan Invitational
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 14-1
Meridian Community College
@ Dothan, Ala. Visit Dothan Invitational
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-3
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Dothan, Ala. Visit Dothan Invitational
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Coastal Alabama - South
@ Dothan, Ala. Visit Dothan Invitational
N
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Santa Fe College
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
L, 2-0
Santa Fe College
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Santa Fe College
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
Santa Fe College
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Polk State College
@ Longwood, Fla. Seminole State College Tournament
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 4-3
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
@ Longwood, Fla. Seminole State College Tournament
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
St. Johns River State College
@ Longwood, Fla. Seminole State College Tournament
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Miami Dade College
@ Longwood, Fla. Seminole State College Tournament
N
Thu Feb 28
vs
Postponed
Enterprise State Community College
Rained out
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
Postponed
Enterprise State Community College
Rained out
H
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Thomas University JV
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Thomas University JV
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Navarro College
@ Columbus, Ga. NFCA Leadoff Classic
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Wabash Valley College
@ Columbus, Ga. NFCA Leadoff Classic
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Des Moines Area Community College
@ Columbus, Ga. NFCA Leadoff Classic
N
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 6-4
Rock Valley College
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 12-5
San Jacinto College-South
@ Columbus, Ga.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Gulf Coast State College *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Gulf Coast State College *
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-4
Northwest Florida State College *
Niceville, FL
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Northwest Florida State College *
Niceville, FL
A
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 20-11
Chipola College *
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Chipola College *
H
Wed Mar 20
at
5:00 PM EDT
Pensacola State College *
A
Wed Mar 20
at
7:00 PM EDT
Pensacola State College *
A
Mon Mar 25
at
5:00 PM EDT
Gulf Coast State College *
A
Mon Mar 25
at
7:00 PM EDT
Gulf Coast State College *
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Northwest Florida State College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
6:00 PM EDT
Northwest Florida State College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
5:00 PM EDT
Chipola College *
A
Tue Apr 02
at
7:00 PM EDT
Chipola College *
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Pensacola State College *
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
6:00 PM EDT
Pensacola State College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Gulf Coast State College *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
6:00 PM EDT
Northwest Florida State College *
Niceville, FL
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Chipola College *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
2:00 PM EDT
Pensacola State College *
A
* Conference