2019-20 Tallahassee Community College Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
October
Sunday, October 06 vs. Southeastern Jamboree # TBA
Friday, October 11 at All-American Jamboree # TBA
Saturday, October 12 at All-American Jamboree # TBA
Sunday, October 20 at Valdosta State University # 3:00 PM EDT
 
November
Saturday, November 02 vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville @ Niceville, Fla. Northwest Florida State College Tip-off Classic 4:00 PM EDT
Friday, November 08 vs. Enterprise State Community College @ Marianna, Fla. Chipola College Classic 4:00 PM EST
Saturday, November 09 vs. Spartanburg Methodist @ Marianna, Fla. Chipola College Classic 4:00 PM EST
Monday, November 11 vs. Andrew College 7:30 PM EST
Thursday, November 14 at Coastal Alabama - North 8:00 PM EST
Wednesday, November 20 at Albany Technical College 7:30 PM EST
Friday, November 22 vs. Southern Crescent Technical College Courtyard Downtown/Capital Classic 7:30 PM EST
Saturday, November 23 vs. Georgia Highlands College Courtyard Downtown/Capital Classic 4:00 PM EST
Monday, November 25 vs. Lamar State College - Port Arthur @ Pensacola, Fla. Pensacola State College Thanksgiving Classic 5:00 PM EST
Tuesday, November 26 vs. Trinity Valley Community College @ Pensacola, Fla. Pensacola State College Thanksgiving Classic 7:00 PM EST
Wednesday, November 27 vs. Odessa College @ Pensacola, Fla. Pensacola State College Thanksgiving Classic 1:00 PM EST
 
December
Tuesday, December 03 vs. Coastal Alabama - North 7:30 PM EST
Saturday, December 07 at Florida State College at Jacksonville 4:00 PM EST
Thursday, December 12 vs. Albany Technical College 7:30 PM EST
Saturday, December 14 vs. Broward College @ Gainesville, Fla. Florida College's Men's Basketball Shootout 3:00 PM EST
Sunday, December 15 vs. Miami Dade College @ Gainesville, Fla. Florida College's Men's Basketball Shootout 11:00 AM EST
Saturday, December 28 vs. Monroe College Tallahassee Democrat Holiday Classic 4:00 PM EST
Sunday, December 29 vs. Gordon State College Tallahassee Democrat Holiday Classic 2:00 PM EST
 
January
Saturday, January 04 vs. Chipola College * Tallahassee, FL 7:30 PM EST
Saturday, January 11 at Northwest Florida State College * 8:30 PM EST
Wednesday, January 15 vs. Pensacola State College * Tallahassee, FL 7:30 PM EST
Saturday, January 18 at Gulf Coast State College * 5:00 PM EST
Saturday, January 25 at Chipola College * Marianna, FL 8:30 PM EST
Wednesday, January 29 vs. Northwest Florida State College * 7:30 PM EST
 
February
Saturday, February 01 at Pensacola State College * Pensacola, FL 8:30 PM EST
Wednesday, February 05 vs. Gulf Coast State College * 7:30 PM EST
Saturday, February 08 vs. Chipola College * Tallahassee, FL 7:30 PM EST
Saturday, February 15 at Northwest Florida State College * 8:30 PM EST
Wednesday, February 19 vs. Pensacola State College * Tallahassee, FL 7:30 PM EST
Saturday, February 22 at Gulf Coast State College * 5:00 PM EST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event