2019-20 Tallahassee Community College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-2
Pct. .905
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 9-1
Away 4-0
Neutral 6-1
Games 21
Pts per game 85.4
FG % 47.3
3PT % 41.6
FT % 75.7
Reb per game 40.3
Ast per game 17.3
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
Southeastern Jamboree #
TBA
H
Fri Oct 11
at
All-American Jamboree #
TBA
A
Sat Oct 12
at
All-American Jamboree #
TBA
A
Sun Oct 20
at
Valdosta State University #
3:00 PM EDT
A
November
December
January
Sat Jan 18
at
Gulf Coast State College *
5:00 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Chipola College *
Marianna, FL
8:30 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Northwest Florida State College *
7:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Pensacola State College *
Pensacola, FL
8:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Gulf Coast State College *
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Chipola College *
Tallahassee, FL
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Northwest Florida State College *
8:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Pensacola State College *
Tallahassee, FL
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Gulf Coast State College *
5:00 PM EST
A
# Exhibition
* Conference