2019-20 Tallahassee Community College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
Southeastern Jamboree #
TBA
H
Fri Oct 11
at
All-American Jamboree #
TBA
A
Sat Oct 12
at
All-American Jamboree #
TBA
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Florida State College at Jacksonville
@ Niceville, Fla. Northwest Florida State College Tip-off Classic
4:30 PM EDT
N
Fri Nov 08
vs
Enterprise State Community College
@ Marianna, Fla. Chipola College Classic
4:00 PM EST
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
Spartanburg Methodist
@ Marianna, Fla. Chipola College Classic
4:00 PM EST
N
Mon Nov 11
vs
Andrew College
7:30 PM EST
H
Thu Nov 14
at
Coastal Alabama - North
8:00 PM EST
A
Wed Nov 20
at
Albany Technical College
7:30 PM EST
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
Georgia Highlands College
Courtyard Downtown/Capital Classic
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
East Georgia State College
Courtyard Downtown/Capital Classic
4:00 PM EST
H
Mon Nov 25
vs
Lamar State College - Port Arthur
@ Pensacola, Fla. Pensacola State College Thanksgiving Classic
5:00 PM EST
N
Tue Nov 26
vs
Trinity Valley Community College
@ Pensacola, Fla. Pensacola State College Thanksgiving Classic
7:00 PM EST
N
Wed Nov 27
vs
Odessa College
@ Pensacola, Fla. Pensacola State College Thanksgiving Classic
1:00 PM EST
N
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Coastal Alabama - North
7:30 PM EST
H
Thu Dec 12
vs
Albany Technical College
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
TBA
@ Gainesville/Ocala, Fla. Florida College's Men's Basketball Shootout
TBA
N
Sun Dec 15
vs
TBA
@ Gainesville/Ocala, Fla. Florida College's Men's Basketball Shootout
TBA
N
Sat Dec 28
vs
Monroe College
Tallahassee Democrat Holiday Classic
4:00 PM EST
H
Sun Dec 29
vs
Gordon State College
Tallahassee Democrat Holiday Classic
2:00 PM EST
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Chipola College *
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Northwest Florida State College *
8:30 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Pensacola State College *
Tallahassee, FL
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Gulf Coast State College *
5:00 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Chipola College *
8:30 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Northwest Florida State College *
7:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Pensacola State College *
Pensacola, FL
8:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Gulf Coast State College *
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Chipola College *
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Northwest Florida State College *
8:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Pensacola State College *
Tallahassee, FL
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Gulf Coast State College *
5:00 PM EST
A
# Exhibition
* Conference