2018-19 Tallahassee Community College Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
October
Sunday, October 07 vs. Southeastern Jamboree # 11:00 AM EDT
Friday, October 12 vs. All-American Jamboree # @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
Sunday, October 21 at Austin Peay State University # TBA
 
November
Friday, November 02 vs. Lawson State Community College Seals Financial Tip-off Classic W, 105-59 Final
Saturday, November 03 vs. East Georgia State College Seals Financial Tip-off Classic W, 94-85 Final - OT
Tuesday, November 06 vs. Daytona State College Cancelled
Friday, November 09 vs. Lawson State Community College @ Marianna, Fla. Chipola College Classic W, 80-67 Final
Saturday, November 10 vs. Roane State Community College @ Marianna, Fla. Chipola College Classic W, 98-64 Final
Wednesday, November 14 at Albany Technical College W, 86-51 Final
Friday, November 16 vs. Gordon State College @ Americus, Ga. Jets Classic W, 94-65 Final
Saturday, November 17 at South Georgia Technical College Jets Classic W, 75-60 Final
Tuesday, November 20 vs. Albany Technical College W, 74-50 Final
Monday, November 26 vs. Combine Academy W, 133-57 Final
Wednesday, November 28 vs. Andrew College W, 100-66 Final
Thursday, November 29 vs. Middle Georgia Prep Academy W, 97-56 Final
 
December
Thursday, December 06 vs. Pasco-Hernando State College W, 110-70 Final
Saturday, December 08 vs. Daytona State College @ Gainesville, Fla. Florida College's Men's Basketball Shootout W, 66-64 Final
Sunday, December 09 vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville @ Gainesville, Fla. Florida College's Men's Basketball Shootout W, 87-52 Final
Wednesday, December 12 vs. Red Devils Basketball Academy W, 114-56 Final
Friday, December 28 vs. Jones College Tallahassee Democrat Holiday Classic W, 78-66 Final
Saturday, December 29 vs. Monroe College Tallahassee Democrat Holiday Classic L, 74-73 Final
 
January
Saturday, January 05 vs. Gulf Coast State College * W, 84-80 Final
Wednesday, January 09 at Chipola College * L, 101-73 Final
Wednesday, January 16 vs. Northwest Florida State College * Tallahassee, FL L, 75-71 Final
Saturday, January 19 at Pensacola State College * W, 89-70 Final
Wednesday, January 23 at Gulf Coast State College * W, 90-71 Final
Saturday, January 26 vs. Chipola College * L, 77-66 Final
 
February
Saturday, February 02 vs. Pensacola State College * W, 60-52 Final
Wednesday, February 06 at Northwest Florida State College * Niceville, FL L, 94-69 Final
Saturday, February 09 vs. Gulf Coast State College * W, 71-56 Final
Wednesday, February 13 at Chipola College * L, 98-72 Final
Wednesday, February 20 vs. Northwest Florida State College * Tallahassee, FL W, 71-65 Final
Saturday, February 23 at Pensacola State College * L, 84-82 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event