2018-19 Tallahassee Community College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 21-6
Pct. .778
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-3
Away 4-3
Neutral 5-0
Games 27
Pts per game 85.5
FG % 44.7
3PT % 35.1
FT % 71.6
Reb per game 41.7
Ast per game 13.9
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
11:00 AM EDT
Southeastern Jamboree #
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
All-American Jamboree #
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sun Oct 21
at
TBA
Austin Peay State University #
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 105-59
Lawson State Community College
Seals Financial Tip-off Classic
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 94-85
East Georgia State College
Seals Financial Tip-off Classic
H
Tue Nov 06
vs
Cancelled
Daytona State College
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 80-67
Lawson State Community College
@ Marianna, Fla. Chipola College Classic
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 98-64
Roane State Community College
@ Marianna, Fla. Chipola College Classic
N
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
W, 86-51
Albany Technical College
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 94-65
Gordon State College
@ Americus, Ga. Jets Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 75-60
South Georgia Technical College
Jets Classic
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 74-50
Albany Technical College
H
Mon Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 133-57
Combine Academy
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 100-66
Andrew College
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 97-56
Middle Georgia Prep Academy
H
December
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 110-70
Pasco-Hernando State College
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 66-64
Daytona State College
@ Gainesville, Fla. Florida College's Men's Basketball Shootout
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 87-52
Florida State College at Jacksonville
@ Gainesville, Fla. Florida College's Men's Basketball Shootout
N
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 114-56
Red Devils Basketball Academy
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 78-66
Jones College
Tallahassee Democrat Holiday Classic
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 74-73
Monroe College
Tallahassee Democrat Holiday Classic
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 84-80
Gulf Coast State College *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 101-73
Chipola College *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 75-71
Northwest Florida State College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 89-70
Pensacola State College *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 90-71
Gulf Coast State College *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 77-66
Chipola College *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 60-52
Pensacola State College *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 94-69
Northwest Florida State College *
Niceville, FL
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 71-56
Gulf Coast State College *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 98-72
Chipola College *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:30 PM EST
Northwest Florida State College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
Sat Feb 23
at
8:30 PM EST
Pensacola State College *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference