2019 Tallahassee Community College Baseball Schedule

Overall 19-12
Pct. .613
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 18-6
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 31
Runs 191
Batting Avg. .288
On Base % .406
Slugging % .377
Home Runs 8
January
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Pasco-Hernando State College
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Pasco-Hernando State College
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Pasco-Hernando State College
H
Mon Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Santa Fe College
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 7-2
South Georgia State College
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Cancelled
South Georgia State College
Ppd., rain
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Cancelled
South Georgia State College
Ppd., rain
A
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
L, 3-2
Santa Fe College
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Shelton State Community College
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Shelton State Community College
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 17-3
Shelton State Community College
H
Tue Feb 12
at
Cancelled
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 9-2
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 9-3
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Thomas University JV
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Thomas University JV
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
W, 12-9
Florida State College at Jacksonville
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-2
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Florida State College at Jacksonville
Tallahassee, FL
H
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
L, 9-1
St. Johns River State College
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Postponed
South Georgia State College
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 23-4
Grand Rapids Community College
TCC D1 - GRCC D2
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Grand Rapids Community College
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Grand Rapids Community College
TCC D1 - GRCC D2
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-1
Chipola College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 2-0
Chipola College *
Marianna, FL
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 3-2
Chipola College *
Marianna, FL
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-1
Chipola College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Edward Waters College JV
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Edward Waters College JV
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Lafleche College
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Lafleche College
H
Thu Mar 21
at
6:00 PM EDT
Northwest Florida State College *
Niceville, FL
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Northwest Florida State College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Northwest Florida State College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
Tue Mar 26
at
6:00 PM EDT
Northwest Florida State College *
Niceville, FL
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Gulf Coast State College *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM EDT
Gulf Coast State College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
5:00 PM EDT
Gulf Coast State College *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Gulf Coast State College *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
6:00 PM EDT
Pensacola State College *
Pensacola, FL
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Pensacola State College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Pensacola State College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
Tue Apr 09
at
6:00 PM EDT
Pensacola State College *
Pensacola, FL
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Chipola College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM EDT
Chipola College *
Marianna, FL
A
Fri Apr 19
at
4:00 PM EDT
Northwest Florida State College *
Niceville, FL
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Northwest Florida State College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Gulf Coast State College *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
6:00 PM EDT
Gulf Coast State College *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
4:00 PM EDT
Pensacola State College *
Pensacola, FL
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Pensacola State College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
* Conference