Staff Directory


Tallahassee Community College Athletics Department
444 Appleyard Drive, Tallahassee, FL 32304 
Phone: (850) 201-8066  l  Fax: (850) 201-8073  l  E-mail: athletics@tcc.fl.edu
Twitter: @TCCeagles  l  Facebook:  /TCCEagles  l  YouTube: TCCeagles | Instagram: TCC Eagles | Snapchat: TCC Eagles


Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Murdaugh
President
(850) 201-8660
Dr. Sheri Rowland
Vice President for Student Affairs
(850) 201-8490
Rob Chaney
Director of Athletics (media requests)
(850) 201-6085 chaneyr@tcc.fl.edu
Lindsay Garinger
Assistant to the Athletic Director (compliance requests)
(850) 201-8075 garingel@tcc.fl.edu
Meshundria Turner
Cheerleading Coordinator
(850) 201-8655 turnerm@tcc.fl.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charlie Holliday
Athletic Trainer
(850) 201-8342 hollidac@tcc.fl.edu
Chris Summers
Athletic Training Assistant
summersj@tcc.fl.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike McLeod
Head Coach
(850) 558-3600 mcleodm@tcc.fl.edu
Corey Pye
Assistant Coach
(850) 558-3602 pyeco@tcc.fl.edu
Jim Hage
Assistant Coach
hagej@tcc.fl.edu
Kyle Baumholtz
Assistant Coach
baumholk@tcc.fl.edu
Colby May
Assistant Coach
mayc@tcc.fl.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark White
Head Coach
(850) 201-8080 whitem@tcc.fl.edu
Zach Settembre
Assistant Coach
850-201-6560 settembz@tcc.fl.edu
Ben Mandelbaum
Assistant Coach
850-201-8077 mandelbb@tcc.fl.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patti Townsend
Head Coach
(850) 201-8076 townsenp@tcc.fl.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Franqua Bedell
Head Coach
(850) 201-8074 bedellf@tcc.fl.edu
Jonathan Jones
Assistant Coach
850-201-8078 jonesjr@tcc.fl.edu
Hinton Battle
Assistant Coach
battleh@tcc.fl.edu
Joe Cohen
Assistant Coach
cohenj@tcc.fl.edu
Karley Barnes
Assistant Coach
barneska@tcc.fl.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Droze
Head Coach
drozeg@tcc.fl.edu
Samantha Reilly
Assistant Coach
reillys@tcc.fl.edu