Staff Directory


Tallahassee Community College Athletics Department
444 Appleyard Drive, Tallahassee, FL 32304 
Phone: (850) 201-8075  l  Fax: (850) 201-8073  l  E-mail: athletics@tcc.fl.edu
Twitter: @TCCeagles  l  Facebook:  /TCCEagles  l  YouTube: TCCeagles | Instagram: TCC Eagles | Snapchat: TCC Eagles


Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Murdaugh, Ph.D.
President
(850) 201-8660
Sheri Rowland, Ed.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs
(850) 201-8490
Rob Chaney
Director of Athletics
(850) 201-6085 chaneyr@tcc.fl.edu
Brittany Christie
Athletics Assistant
(850) 201-8075 christib@tcc.fl.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonathan Jones
Head Athletic Trainer
(850) 201-8078 jonesjr@tcc.fl.edu
Chris Summers
Athletic Training Assistant
summersj@tcc.fl.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike McLeod
Head Coach
(850) 558-3600 mcleodm@tcc.fl.edu
Corey Pye
Assistant Coach
(850) 558-3602 pyeco@tcc.fl.edu
Jim Hage
Assistant Coach
hagej@tcc.fl.edu
Greg Jones
Assistant Coach
jonesgr@tcc.fl.edu
Colby May
Assistant Coach
mayc@tcc.fl.edu
Jim Cunningham
Assistant Coach
cunnija@tcc.fl.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Settembre
Head Coach
(850) 201-8080 settembz@tcc.fl.edu
Ben Mandelbaum
Assistant Coach
(850) 201-6560 mandelbb@tcc.fl.edu
Noah Croak
Assistant Coach
(850) 201-8077 croakn@tcc.fl.edu
Jordan Talley
Assistant Coach
(850) 201-8077 talleyjo@tcc.fl.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patti Townsend
Head Coach
(850) 201-8076 townsenp@tcc.fl.edu
Abbie Millete
Assistant Coach
(850) 558-3611 milletea@tcc.fl.edu
Brooke Sapp
Assistant Coach
(850) 558-3611 sappb@tcc.fl.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Huddleston
Head Coach
(850) 201-8074 huddlesm@tcc.fl.edu
Joe Cohen
Assistant Coach
cohenj@tcc.fl.edu
Precious Hall
Assistant Coach
hallpr@tcc.fl.edu

Cross Country & Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Droze
Head Coach
drozeg@tcc.fl.edu
Amanda Sava
Assistant Coach
savaa@tcc.fl.edu