2017-18 Tallahassee Community College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 29-6
Pct. .829
Conf. 8-5
Pct. .615
Streak Won 5
Home 10-2
Away 6-3
Neutral 13-1
Games 35
Pts per game 83.4
FG % 43.9
3PT % 31.0
FT % 63.7
Reb per game 44.2
Ast per game 15.5
October
Sat Oct 14
vs
TBA
Southern Challenge Jamboree #
H
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
W, 88-67
Arkansas Baptist College
Arkansas Baptist College Season Tip-off Classic
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 59-48
Angelina College
@ Little Rock, Ark. Arkansas Baptist College Season Tip-off Classic
N
Tue Nov 07
at
Final
W, 91-67
Santa Fe College
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 128-72
Vincennes University
@ Panama City, Fla.
N
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 122-40
IMG Academy
Capital Courtyard Classic
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 92-60
McLennan Community College
@ Athens, Texas Budke/Serna Classic
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 120-51
Cisco College
@ Athens, Texas Budke/Serna Classic
N
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 80-56
Florida Southwestern
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Florida College's Women's Basketball Shootout
N
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 120-44
ASA College (Miami)
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Florida College's Women's Basketball Shootout
N
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 94-43
St. Petersburg College
H
Wed Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 101-21
ASA College (Miami)
Tallahassee, FL
H
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 109-43
Palm Beach State College
H
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
W, 79-58
East Georgia State College
A
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 93-59
Monroe College
Tallahassee Democrat Holiday Classic
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 86-55
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
Tallahassee Democrat Holiday Classic
H
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 81-64
Gulf Coast State College *
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 93-72
Chipola College *
H
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
L, 64-56
Northwest Florida State College *
Niceville, FL
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 79-58
Pensacola State College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
Tue Jan 23
at
Final
W, 70-69
Chipola College *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 90-85
Gulf Coast State College *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 62-56
Northwest Florida State College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 66-57
Pensacola State College * ^
Pensacola, FL
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 110-94
Gulf Coast State College *
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 87-66
Chipola College *
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
W, 61-51
Northwest Florida State College *
Niceville, FL
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 71-69
Pensacola State College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 57-53
Northwest Florida State College *
@ Marianna, Fla. Marianna, FL - tiebreaker game
N
March
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 86-60
Daytona State College %
@ Ocala, Fla. FCSAA/NJCAA Region 8 Quarterfinals
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 68-57
Eastern Florida State College %
@ Ocala, Fla. FCSAA/NJCAA Region 8 Semifinal
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 97-85
Western Nebraska Community College
@ (Rip Griffin Center) Lubbock, Texas
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 75-69
Wabash Valley College
@ Rip Griffin Center - Lubbock, Texas
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 55-52
Northwest Florida State College
@ Rip Griffin Center - Lubbock, Texas
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 78-68
Gulf Coast State College
@ Rip Griffin Center - Lubbock, Texas
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 69-51
Trinity Valley Community College
@ Rip Griffin Center - Lubbock, Texas
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season