2017 Tallahassee Community College Softball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-3 .750 0-0 .000 Won 6 2-0 1-1 6-2
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
12 96 .325 .394 .504 14
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 27 at Miami Dade College L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 vs. Eastern Florida State College @ Clearwater, Fla. JUCO Kickoff Tournament and Showcase W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Illinois Central College @ Clearwater, Fla. JUCO Kickoff Tournament and Showcase W, 11-6 Final
  vs. Indian River State College @ Clearwater, Fla. JUCO Kickoff Tournament and Showcase L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 vs. St. Johns River State College @ St. Augustine W, 14-1 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville @ Clearwater, Fla. Triple Crown College Classic L, 4-1 Final
Sun., Feb. 05 vs. Indian River State College @ St. Augustine, Fla. Triple Crown College Classic W, 6-0 Final
  vs. Palm Beach State College @ St. Augustine, Fla. Triple Crown College Classic W, 13-0 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Feb. 09 South Georgia State College W, 6-4 Final - 8 innings
  South Georgia State College W, 11-7 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at College of Southern Idaho W, 14-2 Final
  vs. Wallace State Community College-Hanceville @ Marianna, Fla. Florida Public Utilities Classic W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Feb. 16 at South Georgia State College Cancelled
  at South Georgia State College Cancelled
Thu., Feb. 23 Santa Fe College 4:00 PM EST
  Santa Fe College 6:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 25 at St. Petersburg College ^ 1:00 PM EST
  at St. Petersburg College ^ 3:00 PM EST
 
March
Sat., Mar. 04 at Santa Fe College 12:00 PM EST
  vs. Georgia Military College @ Gainesville, Fla. 2:00 PM EST
Sun., Mar. 05 at College of Central Florida 1:00 PM EST
  at College of Central Florida 3:00 PM EST
Tue., Mar. 14 Chipola College * 4:00 PM EDT
  Chipola College * 6:00 PM EDT
Thu., Mar. 16 at Pensacola State College * 5:00 PM EDT
  at Pensacola State College * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 18 vs. Chipola College * @ Niceville, Fla. Panhandle Conference Round Robin 4:00 PM EDT
  vs. Gulf Coast State College * @ Niceville, Fla. Panhandle Conference Round Robin 6:30 PM EDT
Wed., Mar. 22 Gulf Coast State College * 4:00 PM EDT
  Gulf Coast State College * 6:00 PM EDT
Fri., Mar. 24 at Andrew College 4:30 PM EDT
  at Andrew College 6:30 PM EDT
Tue., Mar. 28 Northwest Florida State College * Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM EDT
  Northwest Florida State College * Tallahassee, FL 6:00 PM EDT
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Chipola College * 2:00 PM EDT
  at Chipola College * 4:00 PM EDT
Tue., Apr. 04 Pensacola State College * 4:00 PM EDT
  Pensacola State College * 6:00 PM EDT
Thu., Apr. 06 at Gulf Coast State College * 5:00 PM EDT
  at Gulf Coast State College * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 08 Pensacola State College * Panhandle Conference Round Robin 6:30 PM EDT
  Northwest Florida State College * Panhandle Conference Round Robin 9:00 PM EDT
Thu., Apr. 13 at Northwest Florida State College * Niceville, FL 5:00 PM EDT
  at Northwest Florida State College * Niceville, FL 7:00 PM EDT
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event