2017 Tallahassee Community College Softball Schedule

Overall 21-25
Pct. .457
Conf. 5-15
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 5
Home 8-7
Away 5-11
Neutral 8-7
Games 46
Runs 229
Batting Avg. .275
On Base % .336
Slugging % .411
Home Runs 34
January
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
Miami Dade College
@ Clearwater, Fla. JUCO Kickoff Tournament and Showcase
N
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
Eastern Florida State College
@ Clearwater, Fla. JUCO Kickoff Tournament and Showcase
N
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Illinois Central College
@ Clearwater, Fla. JUCO Kickoff Tournament and Showcase
N
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
Indian River State College
@ Clearwater, Fla. JUCO Kickoff Tournament and Showcase
N
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
St. Johns River State College
@ St. Augustine, Fla. Triple Crown College Classic
N
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Florida State College at Jacksonville
@ Clearwater, Fla. Triple Crown College Classic
N
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final
Indian River State College
@ St. Augustine, Fla. Triple Crown College Classic
N
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
Palm Beach State College
@ St. Augustine, Fla. Triple Crown College Classic
N
Thu Feb 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
South Georgia State College
H
Thu Feb 09
vs
Final
South Georgia State College
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
College of Southern Idaho
@ Marianna, Fla. Florida Public Utilities Classic
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Marianna, Fla. Florida Public Utilities Classic
N
Thu Feb 16
at
Cancelled
South Georgia State College
A
Thu Feb 16
at
Cancelled
South Georgia State College
A
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
Santa Fe College
H
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
Santa Fe College
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 5 innings
St. Petersburg College ^
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
St. Petersburg College ^
A
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Santa Fe College
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Georgia Military College
@ Gainesville, Fla. Santa Fe College Triangle
N
Sun Mar 05
at
Final - 5 innings
College of Central Florida
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final - 5 innings
College of Central Florida
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
Lake Land College
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Lake Land College
H
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
Chipola College *
H
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
Chipola College *
H
Thu Mar 16
at
Final - 5 innings
Pensacola State College *
A
Thu Mar 16
at
Final
Pensacola State College *
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Chipola College *
@ Niceville, Fla. Panhandle Conference Round Robin
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 9 innings
Gulf Coast State College *
@ Niceville, Fla. Panhandle Conference Round Robin
N
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
Gulf Coast State College *
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
Gulf Coast State College *
H
Fri Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
Andrew College
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final - 8 innings
Andrew College
A
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
Northwest Florida State College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
Northwest Florida State College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Chipola College *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - 5 innings
Chipola College *
A
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
Pensacola State College *
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
Pensacola State College *
H
Thu Apr 06
at
Final
Gulf Coast State College *
A
Thu Apr 06
at
Final
Gulf Coast State College *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Pensacola State College *
Panhandle Conference Round Robin
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
Northwest Florida State College *
Panhandle Conference Round Robin
H
Thu Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
Northwest Florida State College *
Niceville, FL
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
Northwest Florida State College *
Niceville, FL
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final - 6 innings
Florida Southwestern %
@ Vero Beach, Fla. NJCAA District/FCSAA State Tournament
N
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final - 10 innings
Palm Beach State College
@ Vero Beach, Fla.
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event