2016-17 Tallahassee Community College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 24-7
Pct. .774
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 3
Home 13-3
Away 8-2
Neutral 3-2
Games 31
Pts per game 78.9
FG % 43.4
3PT % 34.8
FT % 67.5
Reb per game 41.8
Ast per game 13.3
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
10:00 AM EDT
Southeastern Jamboree #
H
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 69-59
Faith Baptist Christian Academy
H
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 72-62
Atlanta Metropolitan College
Seals Financial Tip-off Classic
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 84-57
South Georgia Technical College
Seals Financial Tip-off Classic
H
Tue Nov 08
at
Final
W, 85-59
Albany Technical College
A
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 75-59
Santa Fe College
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 104-43
Combine Academy
@ Marianna, Fla. Milton Johnson Classic
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 101-28
Red Devils Basketball Academy
@ Marianna, Fla. Milton Johnson Classic
N
Mon Nov 21
at
Final
W, 79-67
Hillsborough Community College
A
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 82-57
Hillsborough Community College
H
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 90-60
Albany Technical College
H
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
W, 65-60
St. Petersburg College
A
Mon Dec 05
at
Final
W, 75-71
South Georgia Technical College
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 84-69
Palm Beach State College
@ Ocala, Fla. Florida College's Men's Basketball Shootout
N
Sun Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 85-80
Daytona State College
@ Ocala, Fla. Florida College's Men's Basketball Shootout
N
Tue Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 119-56
Red Devils Basketball Academy
H
Fri Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 92-72
St. Petersburg College
H
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 88-80
Three Rivers College
Tallahassee Democrat Holiday Classic
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 85-49
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Tallahassee Democrat Holiday Classic
H
January
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
W, 79-62
Pensacola State College *
A
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 73-59
Gulf Coast State College *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
W, 74-73
Chipola College *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 78-76
Northwest Florida State College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
Tue Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 63-45
Pensacola State College *
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 73-53
Gulf Coast State College *
A
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 86-78
Chipola College *
H
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 84-77
Northwest Florida State College *
Niceville, FL
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 60-56
Pensacola State College *
A
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 80-71
Gulf Coast State College *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 77-65
Chipola College *
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 64-59
Northwest Florida State College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
March
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 66-60
St. Petersburg College %
@ Ocala, Fla. FCSAA State/NJCAA District Men's Basketball Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season