2016-17 Tallahassee Community College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 24-7
Pct. .774
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 3
Home 13-3
Away 8-2
Neutral 3-2
Games 31
Pts per game 78.9
FG % 43.4
3PT % 34.8
FT % 67.5
Reb per game 41.8
Ast per game 13.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Saturday, October 01 Southeastern Jamboree # 10:00 AM EDT
 
November
Tuesday, November 01 Faith Baptist Christian Academy W, 69-59 Final
Friday, November 04 Atlanta Metropolitan College Seals Financial Tip-off Classic W, 72-62 Final
Saturday, November 05 South Georgia Technical College Seals Financial Tip-off Classic W, 84-57 Final
Tuesday, November 08 at Albany Technical College W, 85-59 Final
Tuesday, November 15 Santa Fe College W, 75-59 Final
Friday, November 18 vs. Combine Academy @ Marianna, Fla. Milton Johnson Classic W, 104-43 Final
Saturday, November 19 vs. Red Devils Basketball Academy @ Marianna, Fla. Milton Johnson Classic W, 101-28 Final
Monday, November 21 at Hillsborough Community College W, 79-67 Final
Tuesday, November 29 Hillsborough Community College W, 82-57 Final
 
December
Thursday, December 01 Albany Technical College W, 90-60 Final
Saturday, December 03 at St. Petersburg College W, 65-60 Final
Monday, December 05 at South Georgia Technical College W, 75-71 Final
Saturday, December 10 vs. Palm Beach State College @ Ocala, Fla. Florida College's Men's Basketball Shootout W, 84-69 Final
Sunday, December 11 vs. Daytona State College @ Ocala, Fla. Florida College's Men's Basketball Shootout L, 85-80 Final
Tuesday, December 13 Red Devils Basketball Academy W, 119-56 Final
Friday, December 16 St. Petersburg College W, 92-72 Final
Thursday, December 29 Three Rivers College Tallahassee Democrat Holiday Classic W, 88-80 Final
Friday, December 30 Northeast Mississippi Community College Tallahassee Democrat Holiday Classic W, 85-49 Final
 
January
Saturday, January 07 at Pensacola State College * W, 79-62 Final
Tuesday, January 10 Gulf Coast State College * W, 73-59 Final
Saturday, January 14 at Chipola College * W, 74-73 Final
Saturday, January 21 Northwest Florida State College * Tallahassee, FL L, 78-76 Final
Tuesday, January 24 Pensacola State College * W, 63-45 Final
Saturday, January 28 at Gulf Coast State College * W, 73-53 Final
Tuesday, January 31 Chipola College * L, 86-78 Final
 
February
Saturday, February 04 at Northwest Florida State College * Niceville, FL L, 84-77 Final
Saturday, February 11 at Pensacola State College * W, 60-56 Final
Tuesday, February 14 Gulf Coast State College * W, 80-71 Final
Saturday, February 18 at Chipola College * L, 77-65 Final
Saturday, February 25 Northwest Florida State College * Tallahassee, FL L, 64-59 Final
 
March
Thursday, March 09 vs. St. Petersburg College % @ Ocala, Fla. FCSAA State/NJCAA District Men's Basketball Tournament L, 66-60 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event