Staff Directory


Tallahassee Community College Athletics Department
444 Appleyard Drive, Tallahassee, FL 32304 
Phone: (850) 201-8066  l  Fax: (850) 201-8073  l  E-mail: athletics@tcc.fl.edu
Twitter: @TCCeagles  l  Facebook:  /TCCEagles  l  YouTube: TCCeagles


Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Murdaugh President
(850) 201-8660
Dr. Sheri Rowland Vice President for Student Affairs
(850) 201-8490 rowlands@tcc.fl.edu
Rob Chaney Director of Athletics
(850) 201-6085 chaneyr@tcc.fl.edu
Lindsay Garinger Athletics Assistant
(850) 201-8075 garingel@tcc.fl.edu
Chris McHargue Athletic Trainer
(850) 201-8342 mchargus@tcc.fl.edu
Dr. Andrew Lewis, Jr., DC Team Chiropractor
(850) 765-3039 lewisan@tcc.fl.edu
Meshundria Turner Cheerleading Coordinator
(850) 201-8655 turnerm@tcc.fl.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike McLeod Head Coach
(850) 558-3600 mcleodm@tcc.fl.edu
Jim Hage Assistant Coach
Scott Phillips Assistant Coach
phillis@tcc.fl.edu
Corey Pye Assistant Coach
(850) 558-3602 pyeco@tcc.fl.edu
Kyle Baumholtz Volunteer Assistant Coach
baumholk@tcc.fl.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark White Head Coach
(850) 201-8080 whitem@tcc.fl.edu
Steve Cherry Assistant Coach
(850) 201-6560 cherryjs@tcc.fl.edu
Jeff Chapman Volunteer Assistant Coach
chapmanj@tcc.fl.edu
Sam Waniewski Volunteer Assistant Coach
waniewss@tcc.fl.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patti Townsend Head Coach
(850) 201-8076 townsenp@tcc.fl.edu
Randi Ashworth Assistant Coach
(850) 558-3611 ashwortm@tcc.fl.edu
Brooke Kinsey Volunteer Assistant Coach
kinseyb@tcc.fl.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Franqua Bedell Head Coach
(850) 201-8074 bedellf@tcc.fl.edu
Dee Dee Jernigan Assistant Coach
(850) 201-8078 jernigad@tcc.fl.edu
Hinton Battle Volunteer Assistant Coach
battleh@tcc.fl.edu
Joe Cohen Volunteer Assistant Coach
cohenj@tcc.fl.edu
Maurice Irby Volunteer Assistant Coach
irbym@tcc.fl.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Droze Head Coach
drozeg@tcc.fl.edu